Posted by: Lunchbox | May 24, 2007

Here we go!

A big thank you to Pyle for inviting me to join in the fun. I’m going to be here at The List to keep the big guy on his toes. As far as introductions go, I figure you know more about a man by the teams he roots for. So here are my teams: USC Trojans, San Francisco 49ers, Sacramento Kings, San Francisco Giants, and Fresno State football. I choose to abstain from hockey.

I’m new at this, so I’m hoping to just bring some good things to the scene.

Cue the entrance music:

(I love the wall keyboard!)

Lunchbox

Leave a Reply

Categories

