Posted by: Jon Pyle | June 13, 2007

Subs!

basketballrefereeuniforms1.jpg

In every organized basketball experience, hearing a ref yell this and motion for me to enter the game when I was at the scorer’s table was always an exciting moment.

Well, with Lunchbox on vacation until Tuesday of next week, we’re motioning for several friends of Pyle of List to help us out in his absence. Some of them have their own blogs, others are just making guest appearances but either way you should enjoy their perspective. From what I’ve read so far, Lunchbox and I may be out of a job before the weekend.

If any other readers are interested in helping out, just drop us a line and we’ll see if we have an open spot in the proverbial lineup.

Responses

  1. You rang? Oh…what’s that you say? Sorry…I thought you needed help. Don’t get loud with me! If you don’t want me to guest post then fine. I didn’t want to anyways. Jerks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

