Posted by: Lunchbox | June 26, 2007

Shaq’s Next Career: Motivational Reality-Star?

I’m sure you know about Shaquille O’Neal’s post-NBA ambition to be a police officer. And, if you’re a regular to PoL, you know that I’ve already touched on the subject of Shaq’s new show. I’m pretty excited about “Shaq’s Biggest Challenge”. It’s shaping up to be “The Biggest Loser: Middle School Edition” with a bit of “Pros vs. Joes” mixed in. Shaq is the perfect athlete to do this thing. Maybe Andre the Giant could have pulled it off about 15 years ago…maybe. Anyway, I’m going to be live-blogging the show tonight at 9pm Pacific time. Be advised.

(I know it’s pretty late for anyone not on the left coast. Too bad.)

Responses

  1. I must admit, I’m a little excited for the live blog. Maybe I’ll make a guest appearance as the wacky neighbor.


Leave a Reply

Categories

