Posted by: Jon Pyle | July 10, 2007

The Shoe is on the Other Foot!

Our interview series, A Guide to Recognizing Your Bloggers, has been pickin’ up steam lately as we’ve had a number of quality interviews. I hope you’ve enjoyed them because more are coming. In fact, if you have suggestions for interviews, please send them our way: pyleoflist@gmail.com

Well, Dave over at Blown Coverage decided to flip the script and interview me. It was a little uncomfortable being the interviewee but I think I eventually hit my stride. For more info than you probably ever wanted to know about me, check it out here.

Responses

  1. Nice interview over there, JP. Thanks for the shout-out. I also sound absurd when dropping angry f-bombs. It doesn’t stop me, though.


Leave a Reply

Categories

