Posted by: Lunchbox | July 11, 2007

Come Learn About Lunchbox

I know that you sometimes catch yourself thinking, “What makes Lunchbox tick?” Yesterday, BlownCoverage did an interview with JP. Today you have the opportunity to learn all about your’s truly in what some are calling a tell-all interview, if by “tell-all interview” you mean that I talk about blogging inspiration and high school sports accolades. If that sounds like something you might be interested in, you can read it here.

Responses

  1. I can’t believe I got name checked twice… I’m honored. Like I told Pyle, you guys are off to a really hot start. Kill Buss was an instant classic. I’m happy to share WordPress space with you both.


Leave a Reply

Categories

